Past Artists and Performers


Voices of Hope Founder and Artistic Director
Madeline Bender, Lyric Soprano

Voices of Hope Music Director
Timothy Long

Artists:
Elizabeth Batton http://piperanselmi.com/portfolio/elizabeth-batton-mezzosoprani/
John Bellemer http://www.barrettvantage.com/artist.php?id=jbellemer
Heather Buck http://www.barrettvantage.com/artist.php?id=hbuck 
Matthew Burns http://www.mattburns.com/
Dorothy Byrnes http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dorothy_Byrne_(mezzo-soprano)
Jennifer Johnson Cano http://www.jenniferjohnsoncano.net/
Anna Christy http://www.annachristy.com/Home.html
Philip Cutlip http://www.barrettartists.com/artist.php?id=pcutlip
Rachelle Durkin http://www.rachelledurkin.com/
Gordon Gietz http://www.gordongietz.com/
Jonathan Hays http://www.jonathanhays.net/
Christopher Herbert http://www.christopherdylanherbert.com/
Steven Herring http://www.steveneherring.com/
Joshua Jeremiah http://www.alpha-artists.com/joshua-jeremiah.html
Meagan Miller http://www.meaganmiller.com/
Erin Morley http://www.erinmorley.com/no_flash.php
Cooper Nolan http://www.coopernolan.com/
Amy Owens http://www.amyowenssoprano.com/
Bryan Register http://www.bryanregister.com/
Leah Summers
Alison Trainer http://alisontrainer.com/
Paul Whelan http://www.paulwhelan.co.uk/
Bradley Wisk http://bradleywisk.com/

Pianist:
Kendra Bigley http://www.kendrabigley.com/
Christopher Cano http://www.christophercano.com/

Directors:
JJ Hudson http://www.jjhudson-stagedirector.com/
Heidi Lauren Duke http://www.heidilaurenduke.com/
Patrick Diamond http://www.patrickdiamond.com/

Stage Director:
Patrick Diamond http://www.patrickdiamond.com/
Ashley Pollard

Lighting:
Max Doolittle http://www.maxdoolittledesign.com
Nathan Scheuer http://www.nwscheuerdesign.com/

Costumes:
Clare Wasserman

Choirs:
Robert Bigley & Lancaster Bible College Chamber Singers http://wpa.lbc.edu/cms/content/faculty-staff/full-time-faculty/robert-bigley
Kenneth Nafziger & Eastern Mennonite University Chamber Singers http://www.emu.edu/personnel/people/show/nafzigkj